Bryan's Place Reviews

3.8

1416 Hwy 51

Rozet, Wyoming 82716

lettermanJ

posted on 9 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Bryan's is by far the best place in wyoming! ive been to them all - this is it folks!

wowzer

posted on 11 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I haven't been on this sight for years after reading all the comments I have to say mercadies maddison and trinity who were called whore is an incorrect statement mercadies yes she liked the men for sure. and maddison more like an attention whore if anything. but trinity yeah right she a bitch for sure hardly talked to her but came off as mean.

Tom

posted on 5 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Trev2

posted on 30 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Clever!

posted on 10 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

You guys got some damn hot girls out there these days, extremely impressed. Just my opinion but maybe should get rid of so many young ones, they act like little kids sometimes and thats not to cool, but the rest of them are great. Your girls sure can catch any mans eyes these days.

Brandon

posted on 21 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very impressive girls you have there, money well spent!!! Really enjoyed my time there, will be back abytime I come to Gillette.

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

opiniones de cialis

Bryan D

posted on 14 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have to say, I really enjoy this place. They have damn good looking girls and friendly staff. Money is well worth being spent here, have no complaints at all.

club hopper

posted on 8 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

To everyone from Melissa

posted on 13 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It is nice to see that everyone asumes that is was me that was talking shit. The sad part is you are very much wrong. I do my job just like that next one and go home. As far as the mean things you are all saying about me now keep talking cuz I really dont care what anyone says I know the truth and thats all that matters to me. Im not going to say that I work my ass off everyday there are days I am lazy but we all have those days and when we get them we take them. So next time dont point fingers till your sure you know what you are talking about. Also I may have my issues with Ivy but I am not the only one out here that does. As far as talking shit about dancers I may have but again I am not the only one. Just to let you all know It pissed me off when I seen what was wrote I for one would never claim to be a good DJ to tell you the truth I really dont like to do it. Dont get me wrong I like my job but its not as fun as some people think. Well thats all I have to say. Thank you to all that blamed me for this it made me realize who I can trust and who will stab me in my back every chance they have. Melissa

Quit with the bullshit

posted on 11 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I am actually impressed at how much this place has progressed over the years, I agree that disgruntled employees need to quit trying to start shit on here but hey, everyone knows how imature people can be, especially when they dont get there way. Good job Bryan and Judy, I think your doin a hell of a job and I'm liking the lower drink prices, I can drink much more that way.

Larry from Missouri

posted on 11 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I enjoy my time at this club very much... It may not be 100% high class but its the closest your gonna get any where around here. Good staff and great dancers, its nice to see they have all gotten more sociable these days, I come visit every time Im here for work and will continue to come back

Stacy

posted on 10 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ive read some of the reviews and think that its pretty sad that some disgruntled employee is trying to use this sight to air out there issues. I am one of the bartenders out there and I do my job just fine, I do whatever I can to help the girls make money as well as the bar. We do have a good group of clean girls these days and for those of you who are trying to say that our dancers from rapid are druggies, we have seen drug tests on them and know for a fact that they are not. The bars drink prices have gone down greatly for those of you who like to enjoy mixed drinks so come out and see us, dont be fooled by the bullshit comments on here, you can read them and tell that its an employee who is just trying to cause Drama

Good Place

posted on 10 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is a damn good place to go for being in such a small town, I do agree that it is Mellisa on here talking shit considering she is mad at everyone who works there cause Judy wont put her into bartending and she especially hates Ivy, Hmm, doesnt take a rocket scientist to figue out Mellisa is the one who is writing all the bullshit trying to glorify herself and run everyone else down... Jen does her job and helps the girls make money, just like Stacy does, while Mellisa talks shit over the Mike and trashes Ivy along with other dancers, maybe if they would just Get rid of mellisa the place would be so much more of an enjoyable experience. And as far as the bar bveing cleaned, you can bet your ass if Jen has opened all of the work has been done and it will smell fresh

To: Mellisa

posted on 10 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice try trying to make yourself look all great out there while running everyone else down. You must just be jealous that Jennifer actually makes money and friends out there unlike you who has to live one welfare and foodstamps cause your with a lazy ass nigger. You dont do any work out there other then sitting on the game and that hardley classifys as doing work. and as far as your mouth, you spend more time talking shit to people and running customers off then anything alse out there. Get over yourself, your just a lazy fat bitch and everyone knows it...